This is the top hat right-side blurb test


Directors and Officers

The Hawaii Defense Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors and managed its officers.

This is our team:

President / Director Christopher Baker Chris@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org
Vice President / Director Alex Europa Alex@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org
Secretary / Director Erica Castillo Secretary@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org
Treasurer Randy Rodriguez Treasurer@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org
Director Dexter Carrasco Dexter@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org
Assistant Secretary Sara Baker Sara@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org
Webmaster Chris@HawaiiDefenseFoundation.org



Hawaii Defense News

The Hawaii Defense Foundation is always on the go! Check back often for the latest news and events happening with the foundation around Hawaii. >>

Google+